Sushi 487

20160325_202510.jpg
Yup…little hard boiled quail eggs on top!
6 thoughts on “Sushi 487

      1. LOL Now that you mention it… 😉 I tried my first quail egg a few weeks ago actually at a hotpot place. I soft boiled it. Very good! I think I enjoyed the daintiness more than the taste 😉 Did you like it on your sushi?

      2. I usually have it raw on top of tobikio and I love it that way. Hard boiled like it was on this roll was just a novelty and the roll would have been great without it.

What do you think?

