Sushi NEWS (ish)

Whole foods sushi donut.jpg
Whole Foods Sushi Donut Roll

As I was getting ready for work this morning, I heard on the news that the newest thing people were excited about was sushi donuts! (I still have not tried sushi burgers, my eating partner believes that my obsession is a little much and we should just stick to simply having sushi, but someday it will be mine!) Luckily, these treats may be found at local Whole Foods stores, I may wonder there on the way home…

SUSHI DONUTS!!

What do you think?

